LPGA Commitments

The Marathon Classic is thrilled to announce a few fan favorites who are on the early commitment list for the 2018 tournament: Michelle Wie, Lydia Ko, and Toledo Native Stacy Lewis.

Ko, Wie, and Lewis will be joining an impressive group on the early commitment list which includes other top players such as; So Yeon Ryu, Brooke Henderson, Cristie Kerr, Anna Nordqvist, Sei Young Kim, Danielle Kang, and Amy Yang.



Countdown til tournament July 8-14

During the Marathon Classic, all leaderboard statistics will be updated in real time. Check back often to see how your favorite ladies are measuring up and to lend some encouragement. #MarathonClassic