• Tournament
    Countdown

    July 5-11

  • 0Days
  • 0Hours
  • 0Minutes

Media Information

MEDIA ROOM

The Media Room is located in between Holes 1 and 10. Connect with a media volunteer for assistance in registering, answering questions, assisting with interviews, distributing information and scores. 

To apply for all LPGA Media Credentials, please visit www.lpgamediacredentials.com

TV SPOTTERS will assist the Golf Channel as spotters, scorers and microphone holders.  

Tournament Staff

Tournament Director - Judd Silverman – jsilverman@marathonclassic.com
Director of Operations - Mike Beczynski – mbeczynski@marathonclassic.com
Volunteer Coordinator - Heather Warga – hwarga@marathonclassic.com
Director of Marketing - Jim Decker – jdecker@marathonclassic.com                                              
Director of Sales- Madison Curl – mcurl@marathonclassic.com                                              
Management Consultant - Paige Ottaviano – pottaviano@marathonclassic.com